you're here because:

Does any of this sound familiar?

frequently asked questions

Of course!! You’ll get access to all of our content from the beginning of the club to preset day: all live lessons, content calendars, book club resources, and daily tips and tricks.

Membership can be canceled at any time, however, there are no refunds. You will remain in the club until your monthly membership expires.

The Social Sell makes its home in a closed Facebook group.

Just set up your payment, follow the link below the payment button, and request to join! I will confirm your payment and accept you into the group within 24 hours.

Your membership will be activated within 24 hours of enrollment and request to join the group. Membership is ongoing until payment is stopped.

Once in the Facebook group, you will have immediate access to the resources and past content, as well as access to The Social Sell community.

what you'll get when you join the social sell:

{ $20 / month }

After your payment is made, head to THE SOCIAL SELL FACEBOOK GROUP and join us! Once we see that you’ve paid for your subscription, we will admit you in the group.